+49 174 8514223

ROOMS

Glemser G. 2, 72581 Dettingen an der Erms
von/pro Nacht 95
  • Bathroom
  • Flat-Screen TV
  • Breakfast
  • Heater
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Parking spaces


Description:

Classic room: The classic room has 2 single beds. The room has a flat screen TV, a closet and free use of WiFi. The bathroom / toilet has a floor-level shower access, a hairdryer and a bottle of water is available free of charge.

Village Bistro

Chic and spacious: Our hotel rooms at a glance.

  • Bathroom
  • Breakfast
  • Flat-Screen TV
  • Heater
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Sun terrace, terrace
  • Parking spaces
  • Pets are not allowed
  • No elevator
  • Smoking area available
  • Non-smoking rooms

 

Two single beds

The hotel rooms are equipped with 2 single beds. Each room has a flat screen TV, a closet and free use of WiFi. These rooms also have showers and toilet areas directly in front of their rooms. A bottle of water is available free of charge.

  • Bathroom
  • Flat-Screen TV
  • Heater
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking spaces

Three single beds

The Village room has three single beds. This room has a flat screen TV, a large closet and free use of WiFi. The bathroom / toilet has a shower, hairdryer and a window that lets daylight into the bathroom. A bottle of water is available free of charge.

  • Bathroom
  • Flat-Screen TV
  • Breakfast
  • Heater
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking spaces

 


Zimmertypen

Two single beds

The hotel rooms are equipped with 2 single beds. Each room has a flat screen TV, a closet and free use of WiFi. These rooms also have showers and toilet areas directly in front of their rooms. A bottle of water is available free of charge.

  • Bathroom
  • Flat-Screen TV
  • Heater
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking spaces
  • Washing machine and dryer

Three single beds

The Village room has three single beds. This room has a flat screen TV, a large closet and free use of WiFi. The bathroom / toilet has a shower, hairdryer and a window that lets daylight into the bathroom. A bottle of water is available free of charge.

  • Bathroom
  • Flat-Screen TV
  • Breakfast
  • Heater
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking spaces
  • Washing machine and dryer

+49 174 8514223

Räume

Glemser G. 2, 72581 Dettingen an der Erms
von/pro Nacht 95
  • Badezimmer
  • Flachbild TV
  • Frühstück
  • Heizung
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Küche
  • Parkplätze


Description:

Klassisches Zimmer: das klassische Zimmer ist mit 2 Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Das Zimmer verfügt über einen Flachbildschrim-Fernseher TV, einen Schrank und kostenfreie Nutzung von WLAN. Das Bad/WC verfügt über einen bodenebenen Duschzugang, Haartrockner, eine Flache Wasser steht Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Village Bistro

Chic und geräumig: Unsere Hotelzimmer im Überblick.

  • Badezimmer
  • Frühstück
  • Flachbild TV
  • Heizung
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Küche
  • Sonnenterasse, Terasse
  • Parkplätze
  • Haustiere sind nicht gestattet
  • kein Aufzug
  • Raucherbereich verfügbar
  • Nichtraucherzimmer

 

Zwei Einzelbetten

Die Hotel Zimmer sind mit 2 Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen Flachbildschrim-Fernseher TV, einen Schrank und kostenfreie Nutzung von WLAN. Ebenfalls verfügen diese Zimmer über Duschen und Toilettenbereiche, die unmittelbar direkt vor ihren Zimmern sind. Eine Flache Wasser steht Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

  • Badezimmer
  • Flachbild TV
  • Heizung
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Parkplätze

Drei Einzelbetten

Das Village Zimmer ist mit drei Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Dieses Zimmer verfügt über einen Flachbidschrim-Fernseher TV, einen großen Schrank und kostenfreie Nutzung von WLAN. Das Bad/WC verfügt über Duschkabine, Haartrockner und ein Fenster,das Tageslicht ins Bad wirft. Eine Flasche Wasser steht Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

  • Badezimmer
  • Flachbild TV
  • Frühstück
  • Heizung
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Parkplätze

 


Zimmertypen

Zwei Einzelbetten

Die Hotel Zimmer sind mit 2 Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen Flachbildschrim-Fernseher TV, einen Schrank und kostenfreie Nutzung von WLAN. Ebenfalls verfügen diese Zimmer über Duschen und Toilettenbereiche, die unmittelbar direkt vor ihren Zimmern sind. Eine Flache Wasser steht Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

  • Badezimmer
  • Flachbild TV
  • Heizung
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Parkplätze
  • Waschmaschine und Trockner

Drei Einzelbetten

Das Village Zimmer ist mit drei Einzelbetten ausgestattet. Dieses Zimmer verfügt über einen Flachbidschrim-Fernseher TV, einen großen Schrank und kostenfreie Nutzung von WLAN. Das Bad/WC verfügt über Duschkabine, Haartrockner und ein Fenster,das Tageslicht ins Bad wirft. Eine Flasche Wasser steht Ihnen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

  • Badezimmer
  • Flachbild TV
  • Frühstück
  • Heizung
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Parkplätze
  • Waschmaschine und Trockner